Move Icon Move mouse to reveal site

Hey! I'm 6A31

-Apprentice & Hobbyist

About me
I am 18 years old and taught myself how to code. The first language I learned was Python. My motivation was to create discord bots using the library. I am mainly experienced with backend and I have simple knowledge of design. Additionally, I hope to expand my knowledge in the field of Artificial intelligence and database management. I'm from Switzerland and I speak German | English and a bit of French. I started getting into software at the age of 14. My preferred IDE so far is Visual Studio Code because of its simplicity and rich add-on market. I know my way around GitHub and I like to use it for version control, software publishing, and to simply collaborate with other software designers. The project I enjoyed most so far was the creation of my first ever discord bot, which got added into numerous public servers.

My previous work

As previously mentioned, I have created multiple discord applications for personal and public use. Some of my bigger projects are:

  • Creating and training a neural network to detect nudity and sexual content

  • Using an Optical character recognition model to filter user submitted images for profanity

  • The creation of a display controlled by a Raspberry Pi in my room on which my friends could display me messages

  • Creating my own script to automatically test for weaknesses in a local network

Some of my other projects consist of experiments, exercise, and personal use, like automation. One of my experimental projects was the attempt of RFID cloning, in which I used a Raspberry Pi and a 433 MHZ emitter/receiver. I managed to copy the static code from our garage door opener and replicate the signal to successfully open the garage door.

My Stack

Python Logo
VsCode Logo
VS Code
Css Logo
Github Logo
MySql Logo